Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is the ultimate authority for managing the Raffles University (RU). Raffles University must be managed in accordance with the Constitution and the Private Higher Institution Act 1996. They are accountable for the effective governance of RU’s development. Strategic governance develops capability.  For governance purposes strategy is divided into three major areas: academic, resources, and external relations.

    Mr. Chew Hua Seng
    Ms. Doris Chung Gim Lian
    Datuk Ir. Khairil Anwar Bin Ahmad
    EISB Appointed Director
    Mr. Wan Ahmad Saifuddin Wan Ahmad Radzi
    EISB Appointed Director
    Professor Graeme Britton
    Mr. Mok Kam Wah
    REC Appointed Director
    Dr. Tan Wee Chuen
    Campus Dean
    Dr. Choi Sang Long
    Elected by Senate